Board and Staff

Hike Nova Scotia is made up of passionate and dedicated people.  


President: Andrew Knight
Past President: Jonathan Riley
Vice-President: Debra Ryan
Secretary: Morgan Bimm
Treasurer: Sarah Balloch

Cape Breton Region: Michelle RichardsNova Scotia Regional Map
Highland Region: Vacant
Fundy Region: Vacant
Annapolis Valley Region: Tracey Buchanan
South Shore Region: Lloyd Nauss
Halifax Region: Judy MacDonald

IAT/Hike Canada: Claire MacNeil
At Large – General: Althea Lane
At Large – General: Wendy McDonald
At Large - General: Jeffrey Roy
At Large – General: Wally Bernard

Contact us if you are interested in serving on the board. 


Executive Director: Janet Barlow
Program Manager: Catherine Droesbeck
Program Coordinator: Jenna Duggan
Communications Coordinator: Shaun MacNeil

To get in touch with our board or staff, please contact us here.
Home » About » Board and Staff
© Copyright 2024 Hike Nova Scotia, All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Promoting Hiking, Walking and Snowshoeing throughout Nova Scotia.
Hike Nova Scotia